Latest Products http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:42:35 +0530 en-us http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in Electric Geysers http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-geysers.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-geysers.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Self Priming Monoblock Water Pump http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Self Priming Monoblock Water Pump http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/supreme-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/supreme-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zetter Self Priming Monoblock Water Pump http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/zetter-self-priming-monoblock-water-pump.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/zetter-self-priming-monoblock-water-pump.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thunder Water Storage Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-water-storage-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-water-storage-geyser.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features   Model - Thunder ABS body Corrosion Resistance body Long Lasting Tank PUF Insulation to keep the water hot much longer Fitted with all safety features i.e. Thermostat, Thermal Cut out, Safety Valve, Vacuum Release Valve. Extra long lSI marked Heating element for efficient heating Available in sizes from 3 Ltr to 25 Ltr water Capacity. Classic Water Storage Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-water-storage-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-water-storage-geyser.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features   Model - Classic Metal Body Inner Stainless Steel Tanks of 304 grade. Five Safety devices for your protection. Automatic lSI Marked Thermostat. Reset type Thermal cut out. Pressure Release Valve. Fusible Plug for extra Safety. Corrosion Resistance body. Powder coated metal body for elegant looks. Available in sizes from 6 Ltr to 50 Ltr water Capacity. Thunder Self Priming Monoblock Water Pump http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pump http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/water-pump.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/water-pump.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Joy Water Storage Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/joy-water-storage-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/joy-water-storage-geyser.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Breeza Ceiling Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/breeza-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/breeza-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive designs & modelsDynamic balanced bladeLow voltage operation DurableSafeComfortableOptimum performanceEnergy efficientHigh speed   Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Deco Ceiling Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/deco-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/deco-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features:   Attractive designs & models• Dynamic balanced blade Low voltage operation• Durable• Safe• Comfortable• Optimum performance• Energy efficient• High speedAvail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Ceiling Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Ceiling Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/eco-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/eco-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive designs & models Dynamic balanced blade  Low voltage operation  Durable  Safe  Comfortable  Optimum performance  Energy efficient  High speed Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Mini Ceiling Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/mini-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/mini-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive designs & modelsDynamic balanced bladeLow voltage operationDurableSafeComfortableOptimum performanceEnergy efficientHigh speed   Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Reva Ceiling Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/reva-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/reva-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features:   Attractive designs & modelsDynamic balanced bladeLow voltage operationDurableSafeComfortableOptimum performanceEnergy efficientHigh speed   Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these    Swift Ceiling Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/swift-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/swift-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive designs & modelsDynamic balanced bladeLow voltage operationDurableSafeComfortableOptimum performanceEnergy efficientHigh speed   Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these    Gas Geysers http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/gas-geysers.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/gas-geysers.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thunder Gas Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-gas-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-gas-geyser.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to stand tall on the expectations of our esteemed clients, we deal in providing a wide range of Instant Gas Water Geyser. Our offered water heater is manufactured by using premium quality components and innovative technology. To meet our clients'' demand, our professionals have precisely designed this heater on the specifications mentioned by them. Our quality inspectors tested this on various quality parameters to ensure its effective work and safe use. Moreover, this can be avail from us at reasonable rates.Features: Also work on low water pressure Automatic ignition Flame failure protection SS Burners,  Copper heat exchanger,  Overheat protection Bolt Self Priming Monoblock Water Pump http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/bolt-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/bolt-self-priming-monoblock-water-pumps.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Table Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-table-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-table-fan.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Exhaust Fan http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/air-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/air-exhaust-fan.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Electric Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-electric-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-electric-geyser.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Gas Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-gas-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-gas-geyser.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Joy Gas Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/joy-gas-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/joy-gas-geyser.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wonder Gas Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-gas-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-gas-geyser.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wonder Electric Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-electric-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-electric-geyser.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thunder Electric Geyser http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-electric-geyser.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-electric-geyser.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Blower http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/heat-blower.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/heat-blower.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Plus Heater http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/flame-plus-heater.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/flame-plus-heater.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Hot Plus Heat Blower http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/super-hot-plus-heat-blower.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/super-hot-plus-heat-blower.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Warmer Plus Heat Blower http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/warmer-plus-heat-blower.htm http://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/warmer-plus-heat-blower.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530