Latest Products https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 21:45:43 +0530 en-us https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in Electric Geysers https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-geysers.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-geysers.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Self Priming Monoblock Pump https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Self Priming Monoblock Pump https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/supreme-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/supreme-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zetter Self Priming Monoblock Pump https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/zetter-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/zetter-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Storage Water Geyser https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-storage-water-geyser.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-storage-water-geyser.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features   Model - Classic Metal Body Inner Stainless Steel Tanks of 304 grade. Five Safety devices for your protection. Automatic lSI Marked Thermostat. Reset type Thermal cut out. Pressure Release Valve. Fusible Plug for extra Safety. Corrosion Resistance body. Powder coated metal body for elegant looks. Available in sizes from 6 Ltr to 50 Ltr water Capacity. Thunder Self Priming Monoblock Pump https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pumps https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/pumps.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/pumps.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Breeza Ceiling Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/breeza-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/breeza-ceiling-fan.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive designs & modelsDynamic balanced bladeLow voltage operation DurableSafeComfortableOptimum performanceEnergy efficientHigh speed   Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Deco Ceiling Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/deco-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/deco-ceiling-fan.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:   Attractive designs & models• Dynamic balanced blade Low voltage operation• Durable• Safe• Comfortable• Optimum performance• Energy efficient• High speedAvail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Ceiling Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Ceiling Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/eco-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/eco-ceiling-fan.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive designs & models Dynamic balanced blade  Low voltage operation  Durable  Safe  Comfortable  Optimum performance  Energy efficient  High speed Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Mini Ceiling Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/mini-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/mini-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attractive designs & modelsDynamic balanced bladeLow voltage operationDurableSafeComfortableOptimum performanceEnergy efficientHigh speed   Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these  Reva Ceiling Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/reva-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/reva-ceiling-fan.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:   Attractive designs & modelsDynamic balanced bladeLow voltage operationDurableSafeComfortableOptimum performanceEnergy efficientHigh speed   Avail from us a wide range of Ceiling Fans, as we are engaged in offering these    Gas Geysers https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/gas-geysers.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/gas-geysers.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thunder Gas Geyser https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-gas-geyser.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-gas-geyser.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to stand tall on the expectations of our esteemed clients, we deal in providing a wide range of Instant Gas Water Geyser. Our offered water heater is manufactured by using premium quality components and innovative technology. To meet our clients'' demand, our professionals have precisely designed this heater on the specifications mentioned by them. Our quality inspectors tested this on various quality parameters to ensure its effective work and safe use. Moreover, this can be avail from us at reasonable rates.Features: Also work on low water pressure Automatic ignition Flame failure protection SS Burners,  Copper heat exchanger,  Overheat protection Bolt Self Priming Monoblock Pump https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/bolt-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/bolt-self-priming-monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Table Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-table-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/electric-table-fan.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/exhaust-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Gas Geyser https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-gas-geyser.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/classic-gas-geyser.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to stand tall on the expectations of our esteemed clients, we deal in providing a wide range of Instant Gas Water Geyser. Our offered water heater is manufactured by using premium quality components and innovative technology. To meet our clients'' demand, our professionals have precisely designed this heater on the specifications mentioned by them. Our quality inspectors tested this on various quality parameters to ensure its effective work and safe use. Moreover, this can be avail from us at reasonable rates.   Features : Also work on low water pressure Automatic ignition Flame failure protection SS Burners,  Copper heat exchanger,  Overheat protection Joy Gas Geyser https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/joy-gas-geyser.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/joy-gas-geyser.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wonder Gas Geyser https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-gas-geyser.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-gas-geyser.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to stand tall on the expectations of our esteemed clients, we deal in providing a wide range of Instant Gas Water Geyser. Our offered water heater is manufactured by using premium quality components and innovative technology. To meet our clients'' demand, our professionals have precisely designed this heater on the specifications mentioned by them. Our quality inspectors tested this on various quality parameters to ensure its effective work and safe use. Moreover, this can be avail from us at reasonable rates.   Features : Also work on low water pressure Automatic ignition Flame failure protection SS Burners,  Copper heat exchanger,  Overheat protection Wonder Electric Geyser https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-electric-geyser.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/wonder-electric-geyser.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Model - Wonder Metal Body Inner Glass line enamel coated high pressure tank of 1.8 mm thickness   Pressure Bar : 8   Automatic lSI Marked Thermostat. PUF insulation   Pressure Release Valve. Fusible Plug for extra Safety. Corrosion Resistance body. Powder coated metal body for elegant looks. Available in sizes from 15 Ltr and 25 Ltr water Capacity. Thunder Electric Geyser https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-electric-geyser.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/thunder-electric-geyser.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Model - Thunder  ABS Body Inner Stainless Steel Tanks of 304 grade. Five Safety devices for your protection. Automatic lSI Marked Thermostat. Reset type Thermal cut out. Pressure Release Valve. Fusible Plug for extra Safety. Corrosion Resistance body. Available in sizes from 6 Ltr to 50 Ltr water Capacity. Heat Blower https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/heat-blower.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/heat-blower.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Plus Heater https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/flame-plus-heater.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/flame-plus-heater.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Hot Plus Heat Blower https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/super-hot-plus-heat-blower.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/super-hot-plus-heat-blower.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Warmer Plus Heat Blower https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/warmer-plus-heat-blower.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/warmer-plus-heat-blower.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Exhaust Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/axial-exhaust-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/axial-exhaust-fan.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilation Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/ventilation-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/ventilation-fan.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Fan https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/table-fan.htm https://www.sawhneyindustries.co.in/table-fan.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530